Bingham Registration District:
Created 1st July 1837. Mainly in Nottinghamshire, but included parts of Leicestershire.
Sub-districts : Bingham; Ratcliffe upon Trent.
GRO volumes : XV (1837-51); 7b (1852-1930).
Aslockton, Barnston cum Langar, Bingham, Car Colston, Clipston, Colston Bassett,
Cotgrave, Cropwell Bishop, Cropwell Butler, East Bridgford, Edwalton, Elton,
Flawborough, Flintham, Granby, Hawksworth, Hickling, Holme Pierrepont, Keyworth,
Kinoulton, Kneeton, Langar cum Barnstone, Lodge on the Wolds, Normanton on the
Wolds, Orston, Owthorpe, Plumtree, Radcliffe on Trent, Saxondale, Scarrington,
Screveton, Shelford, Shelton, Sibthorpe, Stanton on the Wolds, Tithby, Thoroton,
Tollerton, Whatton, Widmerpool, Wiverton Hall.